CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS

Tuesday, December 23, 2008

mom and dad rush

mom's been pretty pissed lately. since the date of their "leave" is still unknown due to change of minds. but as of today, ate called, she was bleeding as hell. so instead of after new year leave..it will be after xmas instead.

Friday, October 24, 2008

hopes of ate deeny


Sadly, ate deeny's "homecoming" ain't gonna happen this december or this january. It seems she doesn't have the time because of work. I was kinda hoping to see Denise and Ate again. Maybe some other time? anyway, mom and dad are leaving next year to visit ate badet in arizona..and ate deeny in nyc too. Miss mah sistahs...i hope someday i get to be with them.

(that's porang in dad's studio)

Tuesday, August 12, 2008

Paolo in hospital due to fever

Paolo has been reported yesterday to be in hospital due to fever!! Mom saw them there. NOt sure if it was in st. lukes med.

anyways.. ate thingking about not getting porang to surgery. (scared of risks..i hope)

and in other news..

porang keeps calling vissia ruth..too bad our little piggy hangs up on her, no wonder kc she's soooo kuleeet.

that's all for today's haps.

seee yaaaah.

Saturday, August 9, 2008

Sephora's upcoming operation, Vissia's Attack and mum en dad's leave for the states

according to my sister dearest.. Sephora will be having surgery. So sad to hear that. Fortunately, she's having a blast here. Enjoying Morgan's company.

I heard just hours ago that Vissia suffered an attack or was having trouble breathing because of exhaustion while playing at Fun Ranch at Tiendesitas. let's pray for her full recovery.

Mom and Dad also confirmed the latest for their trip. Although i am afraid they are not staying there for 4 months as i earlier reported. Dad obviously didn't want to stay too long.

Well guys, that's it for my news. I will update everyweek. I have to admit i am only human and i have other things to do.

BYE.

Wednesday, July 23, 2008

Im back!

The house at Marikina has a new DSL connection thanks to PLDT. wow.

now for the news.

Paulo's surgery went pretty well. Although a little trouble looking for the other ball, but we are lucky to have found the 2 after all.

Sephora on pneumonia. Ate Bads not calling lately because Sephora had pneumonia. We all wish her luck for her health.

Morgan is doing tricks, loves to do "Who's pretty?" and "kuyakoy" plus her latest "dance" with matching kembot.

Monday, June 2, 2008

Broken PC..AGAIN!!!

i can't believe im back to writting blogs outside home. 15 php for an hour. jeeezzzz.

well, i hope someone does view this. just to make my effort a bit good.

Tuesday, May 27, 2008

And so they left and back again!and other news..


Mom told me that there are plans for visiting ate deeny at NYC. As i heard recently mom's planning to go to Holy Land. (dad obviously objecting because of the war there) I wish i had the time and money to do that. hai...


Mom as of this moment just arrived wearing a brown sleevless shirt. Morgan's bday is coming up though. Just a few days away from turning 1.


By the way Ate gave me this address, check it out because i think she is planning to move there. Its a cool place. Lots of green. check it out some time. http://www.eaglerockresort.com/


by the way it is much better if you guys are able to read this. I will inform you.


Give me a holler here guys.


im awt.


ciao!

(left: sephora wearing her Dora dress, ain't she a cutie!)

Sunday, May 25, 2008

hello members..


Showing it off is our not-so latest pictures WAAAAAAYYY back when i wasn't you-know..still enjoying my happy go lucky life without a person named Morgan and Raymon in my perky life. Now people we need to update this photo with Morgan and Paolo!!! and also with Denise and ate deeny!!! But hey..it is only an adobe photoshop away. I can do that on my free time...(IN the am)
Ah yes..like in the picture Kuya Boy and Ate Olga were still "Paolo-less" at this time...and i was "morgan-less" too. But Pochog is already a POCHOG. and Patricia is still my height during this Photo!!! Sephora not yet that "makulet" although the Vissia vs. Sephora were already amidst during this time. But it was the good times..because Vissia didnt know the "sad" face just yet. And yes, this was also the life of no gameboy for our beloved trio.
Im missing the old times.. don't we all?

good day! 1st blog for infante online news..sort of!

Good day everyone! Im Angela. I just created this blog site for you all. Thank God for the internet. You can also have your own "blog" sites for your family's daily buzz. And yes even though we are far apart, we can still be connected via the internet!!! Keep clicking to this site for further news. Specially for those who are far away. I myself have blog site here. Just type http://clumsyangie.blogspot.com/

I am just so ever thrilled.

So to my Kuyas and Ates out there...

give me a holler..that means a shout or reply.

TEST.. this is my first blog..i got chills.


ciao guys.