Another reunion is up this January. Rumor has it that Ate Katya will be going. According to the "grapevine" a.k.a. mommy, she wants this to push through like every tradition we have. No biggie. XD
Hope i won't sing this time. I wanna pass the torch to someone else!!
hehehehe
Sunday, January 3, 2010
reunion..
Posted by heiress kamote at 1:07 PM 0 comments
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
